Made by the retailer’s in-house brand Universal Thread, the Collared Pullover Sweater comes in two pretty striped options: coral and multicolor. I opted for the latter myself, but you can’t go wrong with either choice as both have the kind of light, mood-boosting look that’s perfect for spring’s newly sunny days. To buy: $30; target.com. The vibrant knit pullover features a collared top, dropped shoulders, and ribbed edges, as well as a cropped length that’s ideal for pairing with high-waisted bottoms. There’s even a matching pair of equally cute high-rise shorts you can buy if you want to complete the look, but you can also just pair it with leggings or jeans like I do. In addition to its fun colors and attractive design, the sweater comes in sizes XS to 4X. It’s also ridiculously comfortable, as it’s made from an airy, breathable cotton-blend fabric. The long sleeves keep me warm when I’m working indoors with the air conditioner on, but the material is lightweight enough that I don’t have to roll up the sleeves when I head outside for a walk. It’s ideal for those varying spring temperatures, and I can wear it from day to night with total ease. To buy: $30; target.com. The sweater is honestly one of my favorite pieces I’ve purchased so far this year, and at just $30, it’s also an absolute steal. Who doesn’t love a top that’s cute, soft, and doesn’t break the bank? Pick up the pullover from Target and celebrate the happy, colorful vibes of springtime in style.