The Hand Cream from Nécessaire is hydrating, fast-absorbing, and fragrance-free. It’s formulated with peptides, which stimulate the skin’s production of collagen, a protein that can firm and brighten skin. You’ll also find moisturizing and healing ingredients like niacinamide and vitamins C and E in the formula. The cream has a seal of acceptance from the National Eczema Association, which means it’s been found to provide benefits to people with eczema and sensitive skin. Plus, Nécessaire is a climate-neutral brand and it provides transparent recycling instructions, helping shoppers contribute to environmental efforts. I love how soft this hand cream makes my skin feel; it has even helped smooth some of the dry patches on my fingers that I typically deal with during the colder months. The fact that it’s free of heavy fragrances and has a non-greasy texture also makes the cream so easy and enjoyable to use at any time of day or night. To buy: $20; sephora.com, nordstrom.com. Shoppers also rave about this hand cream, complimenting its hydrating feel and ability to absorb quickly. “It moisturizes well, but absorbs quickly and dries down fully — no greasy residue to get on my phone and keyboard,” one reviewer wrote on Nordstrom’s site. Another Nordstrom reviewer emphasized how well the cream moisturizes, especially with frequent hand-washing. “Since the pandemic, I’ve been washing my hands constantly and using sanitizer. My hands are all dried-out and I’ve tried to use other products, but none worked as well as this lotion,” they wrote. “It leaves my hands feeling so smooth and refreshed.” If you’re looking for a no-fuss hand cream that will leave your skin feeling soft without leaving behind any residue, you’ll want to check out this pick from Nécessaire. Plus, when you order soon from Nordstrom or Sephora, you can make sure you receive the hand cream by Christmas, since it makes a great gift for practically anyone on your holiday shopping list, skincare fans included.