Safe for use on the eyes, lips, and face, Youth to the People’s Superberry Dream Cleansing Balm transforms in texture once applied. Becoming an oil and then emulsifying to a milky texture with the addition of water, the balm was created to rid the face of makeup, water-resistant sunscreen, and any of the day’s grime that accumulates on the face. Formulated with beneficial skin ingredients like hyaluronic acid, this balm is an “actual dream,” one shopper reported. They added, “I was a lifelong wipe girl and skeptical of all the balms I’ve tried until I used this one. [It] melts makeup away and leaves skin soft and feeling clean. It helped with breakouts and redness too.” To buy: $34; youthtothepeople.com. “Every time I use this cleansing balm, my face is so unbelievably soft,” another shopper shared. “It’s perfect to melt your makeup away or to use when you’re too lazy to actually wash your face.” The skin-softening benefits of the balm can be credited to jojoba seed oil, a hydrating skincare ingredient commonly included in beauty products. There’s also moringa seed oil, which is rich in antioxidants and prevents the loss of moisture, as well as a trio of berries (acai, maqui, and goji) that protect the skin. “From the very first use, this cleanser improved the feel of my skin, leaving it seeming more smooth, bouncy, nourished, and clean. My morning skin looks and feels more youthful when I cleansed with this the night before. I love it,” one shopper wrote. Another reviewer confirmed that their entire skincare routine had changed as a result of the balm, writing, “I can never use any other makeup remover because this one puts them all to shame…I also was able to stop using my moisturizing serum because this is just so moisturizing. It takes off everything. I’ve been using it as my morning cleanser as well because it just really feels like it replenishes any moisture loss. My skin looks glowy and dewy.” Try the cleanser that seems to do it all for yourself and purchase a jar from Youth to the People now.