The Easy Breather is filled with shredded memory foam, which is why I’ve found that it forms perfectly to my head and neck to provide support and comfort all through the night. It’s also cooling since it’s topped off with a breathable, moisture-wicking Tencel cover. I must have been living under a rock before, because I had never actually heard of a cooling pillow until I stumbled upon this one. I’m typically a hot sleeper, so while I was hesitant to try another memory foam pillow, the cooling feature had me sold, and I bought one for myself and one for my husband who actually prefers dense pillows. To my surprise, we’ve been using them ever since—and we both refuse to sleep with any other pillows. To buy: $89 (back in stock in January); nestbedding.com. The cooling cover isn’t the only perk this pillow has to offer: It’s also customizable. It’s delivered overstuffed with filling, so you can decrease the density to fit your needs or keep it overstuffed if you prefer more height. Plus, it’s completely washable, which is practically unheard of for other memory foam pillows. For an easy clean, simply take off the cover and wash it with the inner pillow in cold water on a delicate cycle. (Pro Tip: Pin the inner pillow closed before washing it to ensure all the filling stays inside.) The Nest Bedding Easy Breather Memory Foam Pillow is so good it deserves to be shared with the world, and it should be available again in January. If you’re a hot sleeper like me, you’re going to want to grab one while it’s still in stock for a better (and cooler) night’s sleep.