The eco-friendly brand makes natural and science-backed skincare solutions that come at relatively affordable prices. Every Fleur & Bee product is non-toxic, vegan, and cruelty-free. Even the packaging the products arrived in was made of recycled materials, and when I opened them up, I appreciated the products’ chic and cohesive designs, and couldn’t wait to see how they worked for my skin. After only one week of using five of Fleur & Bee’s popular products, I started to see a difference in my skin. The So Clean! gel cleanser leaves my skin feeling cool, fresh, and supple. Packed with 13 nourishing ingredients, it removes excess oil and light makeup without leaving skin feeling dry—a problem I experienced using my previous go-to. The Rose and Shine toner works with the cleanser to soothe and hydrate skin thanks to its active ingredients: rose water and glycerin. I love the mist spray’s refreshing rose scent, calming effect on my sensitive skin, and ability to keep my pores clean without drying them out. To buy: $36; amazon.com The real star of the skincare lineup is the Nectar of the C vitamin C serum. Each ingredient plays a part in activating the skin’s glow and diminishing dark spots and wrinkles. It consists of squalane, hyaluronic acid, aloe vera, and Vitamin B3 for hydration; pink grapefruit peel oil and jojoba oil to soothe irritation; and safflower oil, Vitamin C, and Vitamin E to prevent skin damage and reduce acne scars. The combination transformed my skin within a month: It looks clearer, brighter, and more hydrated than ever before. After diligently using these five products for the last month, I don’t plan on returning to my old drugstore favorites. I used to feel insecure whenever I left the house without makeup, but thanks to my newly hydrated and radiant skin, I feel confident. While this lineup is more expensive than my former routine, each item retails under $40, and honestly, I think they’re worth every penny. I plan to restock my collection once I run out, but it doesn’t seem like that’ll happen for a few more months.