These deals last only for a few more hours, so be sure to snatch them up before they’re gone. Save up to 61% off on personalized scented candles, weighted blankets, smokeless firepits, and more when you shop my list below. iRobot Brava Jet M6 Ultimate Robot Mop I find vacuuming relaxing and mopping strenuous. So instead of investing in a robot vacuum, I’ve decided to grab this robot mop while it’s on sale for $100 off. The iRobot mop uses smart navigation technology as it sprays a cleaning mixture to remove dirt and spills. Simply attach mop pads and add water and your solution of choice. Beckham Hotel Collection Bed Pillows Even though I have six pillows on my bed, they’re all mixed and matched in terms of brand and even filling—and I have a feeling that a chiropractor would find that counterproductive. I tested two of the Beckham Hotel pillows and now I’m replacing my other pillows with this brand. They’re supportive, fluffy, and never lose their shape—and they’re super affordable at $28 right now. Birthdate Co. Zodiac Scented Candles I’ve seen these candles all over my Instagram and it’s time to take the leap. I can’t think of a sweeter gift for my zodiac-obsessed friends. Each candle is designed with a unique fragrance inspired by the birthdate’s astrological and numerological significance. I’m grabbing a few for holiday gifts, and one for myself. Mrs. Meyer’s Clean Day Peony Hand Soap Pack of Three A clean home is synonymous with a good-smelling one. I always make sure to use cleaning products that enhance the look and feel of my space without leaving a bleach-like odor. I keep a stock of soap on-hand, so it comes as no surprise that I’m shopping this three-pack of my go-to brand that’s gentle on my hands in my favorite scent: Peony. Mr. Coffee Mug Warmer I prefer my coffee and tea scolding hot, so I usually resort to drinking it within five minutes of making the cup which isn’t the most enjoyable experience. But this mug warmer will keep my beverage at the perfect temperature long enough for me to take my time and enjoy it. And at just $14, I’m buying two: One for home and the other for the office. Mr. Siga Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Pack of 12 A set of microfiber cloths is the most versatile cleaning tool, so it’s high time I grab a few instead of using paper towels and disposable dust brushes. You can use them for dusting and cleaning the grime from the kitchen, bathroom, glass, and car interiors. Plus, this set of 12 is only about $1 apiece. Solo Stove Ranger 2.0 Smokeless Fire Pit There’s nothing better than sitting by a fire, but the upkeep can be a pain. But the Solo Stove became famous for its smokeless, portable structure that’s easy to maintain—and I can’t wait to buy one for $70 off. The 2.0 version also comes with a removable ash pan to make it effortless to clean. Ninja AF101 Air Fryer I’ve been meaning to purchase an air fryer for years, but I didn’t want another appliance to take up precious kitchen space. Now that this best-seller is $54 off, I’m finally jumping on the bandwagon. The 4-quart air fryer is large enough to handle my meal-preps, yet small enough to fit on my countertop. And all of the parts are dishwasher-safe, too. O’Bright Industrial Floor Lamp My apartment gets really dark in the winter and my bedroom could use some extra lighting. It’s a small space, so I’m opting for this modern industrial floor lamp that’s as functional as it is beautiful. It resembles lighting from high-end brands, but I only need to spend $30 to achieve the same look. While a cozy throw is a fall and winter necessity, a weighted blanket that can improve your sleep quality certainly deserves a spot on your mattress. That’s why I’m grabbing this weighted blanket while it’s only $42 right now. It has a seven-layer structure that’s filled with beads to give it the signature heft that feels like you’re getting hugged as you snooze. I have an Alexa device in my living room and have wanted one in my bedroom for quite some time. I’ll use it to listen to music and podcasts, set alarms, and create checklists without pushing a button. And at $18, I might as well grab another one for the kitchen. Black + Decker 20V Max PowerConnect Cordless Drill My Ikea tool kit has served me well for a long time, but some projects can only be accomplished with an electric drill. I’m grabbing this easy-to-use, best-selling option while it’s 61% off. It also comes with 30 drill and screwdriving bits and a charger to tackle any small home improvement tasks.

More Prime Early Access Sale Deals